Archive for the ‘HotRod Series’ Category

Tyler Hawn Scores Frostoberfest Victory, Clinches Hot Rod Championship

Tyler Hawn put together another impressive OSCAAR Hot Rod Series season together, winning the Frotoberfest feature en route to his second straight championship. Billy Alderson Jr. won the first heat ahead of Tyler Hawn, Marty Monette, Steve Book, Jeremy McLean, and Nick Clarke. Dan Archibald won the second heat ahead of Jerry Broom, Derek Henderson, […]

Dan Archibald Scores OSCAAR Hot Rod Victory at Sunset Speedway

The magic continues for Dan Archibald as he scored the victory in the OSCAAR Hot Rod feature on Sunday at Sunset Speedway. Jeremy McLean won the first heat ahead of Kenny McNicol, Adam Misener, Paul Senior, Nick Clarke, Steve Book, and Derek Henderson. Notably, the heat didn’t start off well with an incident on Lap […]

OSCAAR Hot Rod Velocity 250 Preview

After getting dirty at Brighton Speedway, the OSCAAR Hot Rod Series are ready to get back on the pavement, beginning with this weekend’s Velocity 250 at Sunset Speedway. It will mark the fifth time the Hot Rods have raced at Sunset Speedway, following their inaugural appearance at the Velocity 250 last September. Thus far, we’ve […]

Steve Book Scores First Career Hot Rod Victory at Brighton

The OSCAAR Hot Rods would make their lone dirt trip of the season to Brighton Speedway on Saturday night, producing the series’ second straight first-time winner as Steve Book took the victory. Brandon Crumbie picked up his first career OSCAAR Hot Rod Series heat victory driving Jeremy McLean’s No. 88 entry ahead of Shaun McWhirter […]

Designed for Top Ecig in Collaboration with r4i and cars online and PDF Library -