Archive for the ‘Driver Stories’ Category

1st Mod Cory Horner

2018 OSCAAR Modified Champion – Cory Horner

1st Hot Rod Tyler Hawn

2018 OSCAAR Hot Rod Series Champion – Tyler Hawn

1st Pro Sprint Daniel Hawn

2018 OSCAAR Pro Sprint Champion – Daniel Hawn

2nd Mod John Harper

2nd in OSCAAR Modified Points – John Harper

Designed for Top Ecig in Collaboration with r4i and cars online and PDF Library -